contact@phf.paris
Tel. +33 (0) 1 46 25 35 36 – Fax +33 (0) 1 46 25 35 50
www.phf.paris
Paris Hospital Foundations, une union innovante

PARIS HOSPITAL FOUNDATIONS: HOSPITALS UNITE TO OFFER FRENCH HEALTHCARE EXCELLENCE

Foch Hospital, Rothschild Foundation Hospital and Diaconesses Croix Saint-Simon Hospital Group, private nonprofit healthcare structures with renowned expertise in their reference specialties, are uniting to offer complete, structured care to patients from all countries. From diagnosis to hospitalization, they will offer both excellent healthcare and customized services for admitting, lodging and managing patients and their families for the duration of their care in Paris.

THE BEST SPECIALISTS FOR EACH DISEASE

NEUROSCIENCES

MEDICINE

  • Neurology
  • Neurovascular

SURGERY

  • Plastic surgery (facial reconstruction)
  • Neurosurgery
  • Interventional neuroradiology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Stomatology

ONCOLOGY

  • Brain and pituitary tumors

THORAX, CHEST AND NECK

(Respiratory tract)

MEDICINE

  • Cardiology
  • Pulmonology

SURGERY

  • Interventional cardiology
  • Thoracic surgery (transplants)
  • ENT

ONCOLOGY

  • ENT, esophagus, mediastinum
  • Lungs, pleura

UROLOGY/ NEPHROLOGY/ DIGESTIVE AND GYNECOLOGICAL SURGERY

MEDICINE

  • Gastroenterology
  • Nephrology, dialysis
  • Interventional proctology

SURGERY

  • Incontinence surgery
  • Digestive (robotized)
  • Gynecology (robotized)
  • Nephrology (transplants)
  • Obesity
  • Senology
  • Urology (robotized)

ONCOLOGY

  • Colon, stomach, liver, ovaries, pancreas, prostate, rectum, kidney, uterus, bladder, testicles

MATERNITY/ OBSTETRICS/ MEDICALLY ASSISTED PROCREATION

MEDICINE

  • Infertility-prevention counseling
  • IUI, IVF, ICSI

SURGERY

  • Infertility surgery
  • Endometriosis
  • Fibroma
  • Gynecology (robotized)
  • Punctures/Transfers

ONCOLOGY

  • Cervix, ovaries, breasts, uterus, vulva

TRAUMATOLOGY/ ORTHOPEDICS/ SKELETON

MEDICINE

  • Cementoplasty
  • Joints and bones infections
  • Physical medicine and rehabilitation
  • Rheumatology

SURGERY

  • Joint infections
  • Orthopedics
  • Hip and knee prostheses

MEDICAL SPECIALTIES

MEDICINE

  • Dermatology
  • Diabetology
  • Pain
  • Geriatrics
  • Fabry disease
  • Internal medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Vascular

SURGERY

  • Neuromodulation
  • Vascular
PHF, le meilleur de la technologie

THE BEST OF TECHNOLOGY, A CULTURE OF INNOVATION

We rely on a constantly evolving technical platform: 1.5T MRI, 3T MRI, ultrasound scans, the latest helical scanners, senology units, conventional and vascular radiology rooms, state-of-the-art surgical equipment: neuronavigation robots, Da Vinci® robot, Rosa® robot, lasers…
Future innovation also includes gene therapy and customized medicine, fields in which the medical teams at Paris Hospital Foundations are active.

THE VALUES OF FRENCH MEDICINE: AT THE HEART OF OUR COMMITMENT

Renowned for its commitment to integrity and probity, French medicine meets high quality and safety standards in order to guarantee the best possible care. Open to the world, we give you access to the best skills, make the most out of the best technological and therapeutic evolutions and remain at the forefront of innovation.

INHERENTLY ETHICAL

Care at Paris Hospital Foundations is open to all,  in line with French ethical values.
All decisions regarding patients are made in compliance with the principles of integrity, transparency and ethics, based on the patient’s own choices. Transparent staff management and skills recognition for each team member contribute to a trusting environment that benefits all parties.

CERTIFIED QUALITY AND SAFETY MEETING THE HIGHEST STANDARDS

French medicine is renowned for its quality control system. At Paris Hospital Foundations, our quality requirements for admission, care, safety and dialogue with patients are recognized every year by our first places in French hospital rankings.
Our excellent results in certification procedures conducted by the French National Health Authority are based on highly demanding criteria regarding infection risks, patient identification, pain management, medical care and safety of care.

 

Paris Hospital Foundations recommended by

INTERNATIONALLY RENOWNED UNIVERSITY MEDICAL TEAMS

Our medical teams contribute to the latest scientific advances and welcome each year doctors, interns, researchers and students who come from all around the world to learn about French medical know-how in the best training and research programs.
Our expertise covers numerous highly technical and surgical specialties, such as thoracic surgery, neurosurgery and 3D navigation in orthopedic surgery.
Our hospitals are major centers of technological innovation and development that provide the finest up-to-date care in diagnosis and therapeutics.

A SERVICE-MINDED DEDICATED CONTACT

Open to patients from all around the world, we offer customized services, easily accessible through a dedicated contact. A single interlocutor follows each patient and his or her accompanying persons and aims to ease the conditions of hospitalization in Paris.
Throughout the care process, patients can choose the solutions that provide the most peace of mind, either for themselves or with respect to their insurance coverage,  from administrative assistance to their stay in Paris.

Prise en charge des patients par PHF

CUSTOMIZED CARE FOR PATIENTS AND ACCOMPANYING PERSONS

Before

  • Assessing the medical record and proposing a treatment protocol
  • Estimating medical costs
  • Booking plane or train tickets
  • Booking a hotel room or renting an apartment
  • Managing all administrative and financial details for the stay, both at the hospital and in Paris
  • Scheduling consultations and/or care at the hosting hospital
  • Managing all administrative formalities for entry into France (visa, travel/repatriation insurance, no-debt certificate…)

During

  • Meeting at the airport or at the train station, and transfers
  • Customized support during the entire care process
  • Interpretation services
  • Special menus available
  • Care of relatives: tourist information, bookings, leisure
  • Updating medical cost estimate
  • Management of administrative and financial formalities
  • Support and assistance for families

After

  • Organizing the return trip
  • Preparing the release of medical records (medical reports, prescriptions)
  • Organizing the rehabilitation or convalescence process
  • Helping with administrative and financial formalities
  • Following up on the patient’s condition, in coordination with the family or the attending physician

A MINIMA REDUCED WAITING TIMES, QUICK CARE AND VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING

Leading the Commonwealth Fund global rankings for  quality and rapidity of its organization, the French health system guarantees the best standards of care in all medical disciplines. In line with this standard of excellence, Paris Hospital Foundations ensure that patients will receive care quickly. Following the French health policy, and consistent with our hospital-foundation status, we offer very competitive pricing: two to five times lower than in the United States, and ten to fifty percent lower compared to Asia or Mexico.

Les membres de PHF, Paris Hospital Foundations

Foch Hospital Rothschild Foundation Hospital Diaconesses croix saint-simon hospital group Members of Paris Hospital Foundations


40 rue Worth, 92150 Suresnes

25 rue Manin, 75019 Paris

125 rue d'Avron, 75020 Paris

Foch Hospital was born out of a generous idea embodied by the Foundation “franco-américaine du Mont-Valérien”, also known as the Foundation “Maréchal Foch”, recognized as being of public utility as of its establishment in 1929.
As a private health institution in the public interest, covering essential adult medical and surgical disciplines, Foch Hospital officially serves as a reference for other hospitals, particularly for its clusters dealing with neuroscience, respiratory tracts, urology and nephrology, and obstetrics and gynecology. Multidisciplinarity and the high level of medical care at Foch Hospital are supported by an especially strong technical platform.
Foch Hospital is the largest private university hospital  in France.

Founded in 1905 in the heart of Paris, Rothschild Foundation Hospital is recognized as being of public utility. It treats all head  and neck diseases, from screening to surgery for the most complex cases – for adults and children, urgent or scheduled.  With state-of-the-art techniques as well as medical and surgical teams, the Foundation is ranked top among French hospitals every year for its disciplines, including ophthalmology, neurology, neurosurgery, interventional neuroradiology and ENT.  As a university hospital, the Foundation plays a key role in medical research; each year, it attracts numerous students from the best universities and participates in many cooperation and international exchange programs.
The recognized quality of its care, its cutting-edge techniques and the excellence of its teams attract patients from France and  45 foreign countries.

Diaconesses Croix Saint-Simon Hospital Group  is a non-profit private hospital, created on the initiative of  the “Fondation des Diaconesses de Reuilly (Versailles)” and the “Fondation Œuvre de la Croix Saint-Simon (Paris)”. The establishment regularly leads French media rankings  for its various medical and surgical specialties: joint replacement surgery, gastroenterological surgery, urology, gynecology, gastroenterology, interventional proctology, internal medicine, medical oncology, rheumatology, maternity (type 1), medically assisted reproduction. It is a national reference hospital for treatment of bone and joint infections as well as Fabry disease. It is equipped with the highest diagnosis and care technology such as a surgical robot and a 3D tomosynthesis system.  The establishment is a key player in clinical research, not only recognized for the high quality of its treatments and technical expertise, but also for the overall level of care it provides to patients. It is composed of two sites in Paris:  Croix Saint-Simon Hospital and Diaconesses Hospital (maternity and palliative care).


40 rue Worth, 92150 Suresnes

Foch Hospital was born out of a generous idea embodied by the Foundation “franco-américaine du Mont-Valérien”, also known as the Foundation “Maréchal Foch”, recognized as being of public utility as of its establishment in 1929.
As a private health institution in the public interest, covering essential adult medical and surgical disciplines, Foch Hospital officially serves as a reference for other hospitals, particularly for its clusters dealing with neuroscience, respiratory tracts, urology and nephrology, and obstetrics and gynecology. Multidisciplinarity and the high level of medical care at Foch Hospital are supported by an especially strong technical platform.
Foch Hospital is the largest private university hospital  in France.


25 rue Manin, 75019 Paris

Founded in 1905 in the heart of Paris, Rothschild Foundation Hospital is recognized as being of public utility. It treats all head  and neck diseases, from screening to surgery for the most complex cases – for adults and children, urgent or scheduled.  With state-of-the-art techniques as well as medical and surgical teams, the Foundation is ranked top among French hospitals every year for its disciplines, including ophthalmology, neurology, neurosurgery, interventional neuroradiology and ENT.  As a university hospital, the Foundation plays a key role in medical research; each year, it attracts numerous students from the best universities and participates in many cooperation and international exchange programs.
The recognized quality of its care, its cutting-edge techniques and the excellence of its teams attract patients from France and  45 foreign countries.


125 rue d'Avron, 75020 Paris

Diaconesses Croix Saint-Simon Hospital Group  is a non-profit private hospital, created on the initiative of  the “Fondation des Diaconesses de Reuilly (Versailles)” and the “Fondation Œuvre de la Croix Saint-Simon (Paris)”. The establishment regularly leads French media rankings  for its various medical and surgical specialties: joint replacement surgery, gastroenterological surgery, urology, gynecology, gastroenterology, interventional proctology, internal medicine, medical oncology, rheumatology, maternity (type 1), medically assisted reproduction. It is a national reference hospital for treatment of bone and joint infections as well as Fabry disease. It is equipped with the highest diagnosis and care technology such as a surgical robot and a 3D tomosynthesis system.  The establishment is a key player in clinical research, not only recognized for the high quality of its treatments and technical expertise, but also for the overall level of care it provides to patients. It is composed of two sites in Paris:  Croix Saint-Simon Hospital and Diaconesses Hospital (maternity and palliative care).

Legal notice

This site is co-published by:

The three co-publishers of the site are private healthcare institutions with a public interest holding the authorizations necessary for the exercise of their activities issued by the Ile-de-France regional health agency (35, rue de la Gare, 75019 Paris) and whose medical and nursing staff are subject to the rules governing their exercise set out in their respective Orders.

The website director of publication is Valérie Moulin.

This site is hosted by SAS OVH, whose address is 2 rue Kellermann BP 80157 59100 Roubaix and can be reached via telephone at +33 9 72 10 10 07.

The information contained in these pages is updated on a regular basis. However, it is provided for information purposes and does not engage the responsibility of the co-publishers. As a user, information other than that presented on these pages may be given to you due to your clinical situation.

The photos on the site belong to the co-publishers. They may not be reproduced without a copyright mention.

All content on this site is protected by copyright. Any reproduction is therefore contingent on the agreement of the author or, failing that, on the agreement of the co-publishers. The information used must be used for personal, associative or professional purposes only; any distribution or use for commercial or advertising purposes is prohibited.

In any case, the use of the content (images or text) of the site can be done only after the agreement of the website director of publication has been obtained.

Any personally identifiable information on the site concerns the professionals of the co-publishers mentioned in the context of their professional practice in their affiliated establishment only.

Strategy and design: Anaka

Development: Antoine Bourry

Photos: Fondation A de Rothschild. Hôpital Foch. Shutterstock.com

contact@phf.paris
Tél. +33 (0) 1 46 25 35 36 - Fax +33 (0) 1 46 25 35 50
www.phf.paris
Paris Hospital Foundations, une union innovante

Paris Hospital Foundations : une union innovante dans l’excellence médicale française

L’Hôpital Foch, la Fondation Adolphe de Rothschild et le Groupe Hospitalier Diaconesses Croix Saint-Simon, établissements de santé privés à but non lucratif, à la qualité reconnue dans  des spécialités de référence, s’unissent pour proposer aux patients de tous les pays une offre de soins structurée et complète. Du diagnostic  à l’hospitalisation, ils complètent ainsi leur excellence médicale d’une qualité de services sur mesure pour l’accueil, l’hébergement, et la prise en charge des patients et de leur famille le temps de leurs soins à Paris.

LES MEILLEURS SPÉCIALISTES POUR CHAQUE PATHOLOGIE

Neurosciences

MÉDECINE

  • Neurologie
  • Neurovasculaire

CHIRURGIE

  • Chirurgie plastique (reconstruction faciale)
  • Neurochirurgie
  • Neuro-radio interventionnelle
  • Ophtalmologie
  • Stomatologie

ONCOLOGIE

  • Tumeurs cérébrales et hypophisaires

Thorax, poitrine et cou

(Voies respiratoires)

Médecine

  • Cardiologie
  • Pneumologie

Chirurgie

  • Cardiologie interventionnelle
  • Chirurgie thoracique (greffes)
  • ORL

Oncologie

  • ORL, œsophage, médiastin
  • Poumon, plèvre

UROLOGIE/ NÉPHROLOGIE/ CHIRURGIE DIGESTIVE ET GYNÉCOLOGIQUE

Médecine

  • Gastro-entérologie
  • Néphrologie, dialyse
  • Proctologie interventionnelle

Chirurgie

  • Chirurgie des incontinences
  • Digestif (robotisée)
  • Gynécologie (robotisée)
  • Néphrologie (greffes)
  • Obésité
  • Sénologie
  • Urologie (robotisée)

Oncologie

  • Colon, estomac, foie, ovaires, pancréas, prostate, rectum, rein, utérus, vessie, testicules

Maternité/ Obstétrique/AMP

(Assistance Médicale Procréation)

Médecine

  • Conseil prévention infertilité
  • IAC, FIV, ICSI

Chirurgie

  • Chirurgie de l’infertilité
  • Endométriose
  • Fibrome
  • Gynécologie (robotisée)
  • Ponctions/Transferts

Oncologie

  • Col, ovaires, seins, utérus, vulve

TRAUMATOLOGIE/ ORTHOPÉDIE/ SQUELETTE

Médecine

  • Cimentoplastie
  • Infections ostéo-articulaires complexes
  • Médecine physique et réadaptation
  • Rhumatologie

Chirurgie

  • Infections ostéo-articulaires
  • Orthopédie
  • Prothèses de hanche, de genou

Spécialités médicales

MÉDECINE

  • Dermatologie
  • Diabétologie
  • Douleur
  • Gériatrie
  • Maladie de Fabry
  • Médecine interne
  • Rhumatologie
  • Vasculaire

CHIRURGIE

  • Neuromodulation
  • Vasculaire
PHF, le meilleur de la technologie

Le meilleur de la technologie, par culture de l’innovation

Nous disposons de plateaux techniques en constante évolution : IRM 1,5 T, IRM 3T, échographies, scanners hélicoïdaux de dernière génération, unités de sénologie, salles de radiologie vasculaire et conventionnelle, équipements opératoires à la pointe du progrès :  robots de neuro-navigation, robot Da Vinci ®, robot Rosa ®, lasers…
L’innovation de demain, c’est aussi la thérapie génique et la médecine personnalisée, domaines  de recherche dans lesquels sont impliquées les équipes médicales de Paris Hospital Foundations.

AU CŒUR DE NOTRE ENGAGEMENT, LES VALEURS DE LA MÉDECINE FRANÇAISE

Connue et reconnue pour ses principes d’intégrité et sa probité, la médecine française respecte des standards de qualité et de sécurité pour garantir la meilleure prise en charge de ses patients. Son ouverture sur le monde lui garantit d’accéder aux meilleures compétences, d’être au meilleur niveau des évolutions technologiques et thérapeutiques et de se maintenir à la pointe de l’innovation.

Éthique et déontologie, par nature

L’offre de soins de Paris Hospital Foundations  est accessible à tous, conformément aux valeurs éthiques françaises.
Toutes les décisions concernant les patients sont prises dans le respect de ces principes d’intégrité,  de transparence, de déontologie, et en fonction  des propres choix du patient. La gestion transparente des personnels et la reconnaissance des compétences de chacun favorisent un climat de confiance, bénéfique pour tous.

Qualité certifiée et sécurité de la plus haute exigence

La médecine française est reconnue pour son système  de contrôle et de qualité parmi les meilleurs au monde. Notre exigence pour l’accueil, les soins, la sécurité,  le dialogue avec les patients au sein de Paris Hospital Foundations est chaque année attestée par nos premières places au sein des classements des hôpitaux français. Nos bons résultats aux procédures de certification conduites par la Haute Autorité de Santé sont notamment fondés sur les critères de risques infectieux, d’identification du patient, de la prise en charge de la douleur, de la prise en charge médicamenteuse et de la sécurité des soins.

 

Paris Hospital Foundations est recommandé par

Des équipes médicales, académiques et universitaires de renommée internationale

Nos équipes médicales participent aux avancées scientifiques les plus récentes et accueillent chaque année des médecins, des internes, des chercheurs et des étudiants du monde entier, venus acquérir le savoir-faire médical français au sein des meilleurs programmes de recherche et de formation.
De très nombreuses techniques et spécialités chirurgicales, comme la chirurgie thoracique, la neurochirurgie et la navigation 3D en chirurgie orthopédique sont au cœur de notre expertise.
Nos hôpitaux sont également des centres de référence pour le développement des nouvelles technologies à visée diagnostique et thérapeutique.

Le sens du service, un interlocuteur unique

Au service des patients du monde entier, nous offrons un ensemble de prestations sur-mesure, facilement accessibles, via un point de  contact unique. Un seul interlocuteur suit chaque patient et ses accompagnants, avec la volonté de faciliter les conditions d’hospitalisation à Paris.
En toute sérénité, tout au long du parcours de soin, le patient peut choisir à la carte, ou en fonction de son dispositif de couverture assurantielle, la solution la plus appropriée à sa situation, de l’assistance  aux formalités administratives, au déroulement de son séjour à Paris.

Prise en charge des patients par PHF

Une prise en charge des patients et des accompagnants sur mesure

Avant

  • Étude du dossier médical et proposition d’un protocole de traitement
  • Estimation des frais médicaux
  • Réservation de billets d’avion ou de train
  • Réservation d’un hôtel ou d’une location d’appartement
  • Gestion de tous les aspects administratifs et financiers du séjour à l’hôpital et à Paris
  • Programmation des consultations et/ou des soins à l’hôpital d’accueil
  • Gestion des formalités administratives pour l’entrée sur le territoire Français (Visa, assurance voyage/rapatriement, certificat de non endettement...)

Pendant

  • Accueil à l’aéroport ou à la gare et transferts
  • Accompagnement personnalisé durant le parcours de soins
  • Services d’un interprète
  • Proposition de menus spéciaux
  • Prise en charge des proches : informations touristiques, réservations, loisirs
  • Mise à jour de l’estimation des frais médicaux
  • Gestion des formalités administratives et financières
  • Assistance et soutien aux familles

Après

  • Organisation du retour
  • Préparation du dossier médical de sortie (rapports médicaux, ordonnances)
  • Organisation du parcours de rééducation ou de convalescence
  • Aide pour les formalités administratives et financières
  • Suivi de l’évolution de l’état de santé en lien avec la famille ou le médecin traitant sur place

Des délais d’attente réduits, une prise en charge rapide, des prix très compétitifs.

En tête du classement mondial du Commonwealth Fund pour la qualité et la rapidité de son organisation, le système de santé français garantit les meilleurs standards de prise en charge dans toutes les disciplines. Dans le respect de cette excellence, Paris Hospital Foundations assure aux patients une prise en charge rapide dans les meilleurs délais. Dans la droite ligne de la politique de santé française, et conformément à notre statut d’hôpitaux-fondations, nous appliquons également des tarifs très compétitifs, de deux à cinq fois moins élevés qu’aux États-Unis, et de dix à cinquante pour cent moins élevés qu’en Asie ou au Mexique.

Les membres de PHF, Paris Hospital Foundations

Hopital Foch Fondation A. de Rothschild Groupe hospitalier diaconesses croix saint-simon Membres de Paris Hospital Foundations


40 rue Worth, 92150 Suresnes

25 rue Manin, 75019 Paris

125 rue d'Avron, 75020 Paris

L’Hôpital Foch est le fruit d’une idée généreuse incarnée par la Fondation franco-américaine du Mont-Valérien, dite Fondation Maréchal Foch, reconnue d’utilité publique dès sa création en 1929.
Établissement de santé privé d’intérêt collectif dont les activités couvrent l’essentiel des disciplines médico-chirurgicales de l’adulte l’Hôpital Foch est un hôpital de référence notamment sur les pôles : neurosciences, voies respiratoires, urologie, néphrologie et gynécologie-obstétrique.
La multidisciplinarité et le haut niveau de qualité médicale de l’hôpital Foch, est étayée par un plateau technique particulièrement complet.
L’Hôpital Foch est le plus grand hôpital privé universitaire de France.

Créé en 1905 au coeur de Paris, l’hôpital de la Fondation A. de Rothschild, reconnue d’utilité publique, prend en charge toutes les pathologies de la tête et du cou, depuis le dépistage jusqu’à la chirurgie des cas les plus complexes, adultes, enfants, urgents et programmés. Apparaissant chaque année en tête des classements des meilleurs hôpitaux français dans les disciplines qu’elle pratique (ophtalmologie, neurologie, neurochirurgie, neuroradiologie interventionnelle, ORL), la Fondation bénéficie de techniques et d’équipes médicales et chirurgicales de pointe. En tant qu’établissement hospitalo-universitaire, la Fondation est un acteur majeur de la recherche médicale ; elle attire chaque année de nombreux étudiants des meilleures universités et participe à de très nombreux programmes de coopération et d’échanges internationaux.

Le Groupe Hospitalier Diaconesses Croix Saint-Simon est un hôpital privé d’intérêt collectif créé à l’initiative de la Fondation des Diaconesses de Reuilly (Versailles) et la Fondation Œuvre de la Croix Saint-Simon (Paris). L’établissement est régulièrement en tête des palmarès de la presse française dans ses différentes spécialités médicales et chirurgicales : chirurgie des prothèses articulaires, chirurgie viscérale digestive, urologique, gynécologique, gastro-entérologie, proctologie interventionnelle, médecine interne, oncologie médicale, rhumatologie, maternité (type 1), assistance médicale à la procréation. Il est centre de référence national pour le traitement des infections des os et articulations ainsi que pour la prise en charge de la maladie de Fabry. Il dispose des plus hautes technologies de diagnostic et de soins comme par exemple le robot d’assistance chirurgicale, ou le senographe à tomosynthèse 3D. Acteur de recherche clinique, il est reconnu non seulement pour la haute qualité des soins et sa technicité mais aussi pour l’attention portée à la personne soignée dans sa globalité. Il est composé de deux sites parisiens : l’hôpital de la Croix Saint-Simon et l’hôpital des Diaconesses (maternité et soins palliatifs).


40 rue Worth, 92150 Suresnes

L’Hôpital Foch est le fruit d’une idée généreuse incarnée par la Fondation franco-américaine du Mont-Valérien, dite Fondation Maréchal Foch, reconnue d’utilité publique dès sa création en 1929.
Établissement de santé privé d’intérêt collectif dont les activités couvrent l’essentiel des disciplines médico-chirurgicales de l’adulte l’Hôpital Foch est un hôpital de référence notamment sur les pôles : neurosciences, voies respiratoires, urologie, néphrologie et gynécologie-obstétrique.
La multidisciplinarité et le haut niveau de qualité médicale de l’hôpital Foch, est étayée par un plateau technique particulièrement complet.
L’Hôpital Foch est le plus grand hôpital privé universitaire de France.


25 rue Manin, 75019 Paris

Créé en 1905 au coeur de Paris, l’hôpital de la Fondation A. de Rothschild, reconnue d’utilité publique, prend en charge toutes les pathologies de la tête et du cou, depuis le dépistage jusqu’à la chirurgie des cas les plus complexes, adultes, enfants, urgents et programmés. Apparaissant chaque année en tête des classements des meilleurs hôpitaux français dans les disciplines qu’elle pratique (ophtalmologie, neurologie, neurochirurgie, neuroradiologie interventionnelle, ORL), la Fondation bénéficie de techniques et d’équipes médicales et chirurgicales de pointe. En tant qu’établissement hospitalo-universitaire, la Fondation est un acteur majeur de la recherche médicale ; elle attire chaque année de nombreux étudiants des meilleures universités et participe à de très nombreux programmes de coopération et d’échanges internationaux.


125 rue d'Avron, 75020 Paris

Le Groupe Hospitalier Diaconesses Croix Saint-Simon est un hôpital privé d’intérêt collectif créé à l’initiative de la Fondation des Diaconesses de Reuilly (Versailles) et la Fondation Œuvre de la Croix Saint-Simon (Paris). L’établissement est régulièrement en tête des palmarès de la presse française dans ses différentes spécialités médicales et chirurgicales : chirurgie des prothèses articulaires, chirurgie viscérale digestive, urologique, gynécologique, gastro-entérologie, proctologie interventionnelle, médecine interne, oncologie médicale, rhumatologie, maternité (type 1), assistance médicale à la procréation. Il est centre de référence national pour le traitement des infections des os et articulations ainsi que pour la prise en charge de la maladie de Fabry. Il dispose des plus hautes technologies de diagnostic et de soins comme par exemple le robot d’assistance chirurgicale, ou le senographe à tomosynthèse 3D. Acteur de recherche clinique, il est reconnu non seulement pour la haute qualité des soins et sa technicité mais aussi pour l’attention portée à la personne soignée dans sa globalité. Il est composé de deux sites parisiens : l’hôpital de la Croix Saint-Simon et l’hôpital des Diaconesses (maternité et soins palliatifs).

Mentions Légales

Le présent site est coédité par :

Les trois coéditeurs du site sont des établissements de santé privé d’intérêt collectif bénéficiant des autorisations nécessaires à l’exercice de leurs activités délivrées par l’agence régionale de santé d’Ile-de-France (35, rue de la Gare, 75019 Paris) et dont le personnel médical et soignant est soumis aux règles d’exercice de leurs Ordres respectifs.

Le directeur de publication de ce site est Valérie Moulin.

Ce site est hébergé par SAS OVH, dont l’adresse est 2 rue Kellermann, BP 80157 59100 Roubaix et le numéro de téléphone est +33 9 72 10 10 07.

Les informations contenues dans ces pages sont mises à jour régulièrement. Toutefois, elles sont données à titre indicatif et n’engagent pas la responsabilité des coéditeurs. En tant qu’usager, il se peut que des informations différentes de celles qui sont présentées dans ces pages vous soient données en raison de votre situation clinique.

Les photos présentes sur le site appartiennent aux coéditeurs. Elles ne peuvent être reproduites sans la mention du copyright.

Tous les contenus présents sur ce site sont couverts par le droit d’auteur. Toute reprise est dès lors conditionnée à l’accord de l’auteur ou par défaut à l’accord des coéditeurs. Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute diffusion ou utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est interdite.

En tout état de cause, l’utilisation des contenus (images ou textes) du site ne peut se faire qu’après accord du directeur de la publication du site.

Les mentions nominatives éventuellement présentes sur le site concernent les professionnels des coéditeurs cités dans le cadre de leur pratique professionnelle au sein de leur établissement de rattachement uniquement.»

Stratégie et conception :  Anaka
Développement : Antoine Bourry
Photos: Gettyimages.comShutterstock.com